Creativity · Knitting

Tiny Scarf

Purple Enchantment

Still in the knitting frenzy, I found a really cute roll of wool for only two dollars, and decided to knit a scarf for my sister-in-law, she is a teen and loves all things cute and purple, hope she likes this one.

I finished it in a few hours, and ran to the shop to buy more of the same wool, because I had great fun knitting with this kind of wool.

Now, that it is ready, all I need is to post it to the far away Emerald Isle.

Ready to go
Leave a Reply

