Creativity

Hello World!

Welcome to my blog, in this lovely space I will express all my creativity, in several areas, and fill you in on all my great springs of experimentation, since cooking a comfort cottage pie to knitting babies shoes.

I have been experimenting for a long time, and I go on waves, sometimes I like to be the cook, sometimes I imagine I am a card maker, and now I am feeling like a writer, hopefully this wave of creativity goes on for a long time yet, because by feelling inspired I hope that you all feel smiley and warm hearted when you read about my frilling inventions.

Welcome to Mrs. Frills blog of creative explorations! All comments welcome and please, if you have any frills to add, don’t be shy, life is short and we all gotta be HAPPY!

Wedding Day Bliss

Leave a Reply

